I knew his parents

diogomorgadogq5

Following a previous post called “The Jesus I Know“, this time, because the movie “Son of God” I named it “I knew his parents” :).

Tomorrow will be released the movie where Diogo Morgado again performs the role of Jesus, expanding on the mini-series, The Bible, aired last year. A ratings phenomenon with Diogo Morgado being a nominee for an Emmy in the category of “Best Actor” in a miniseries or film.

I remember him, as a kid, with my brother and other friends in the backyard of my parents preparing a small play for a school party.

Leave a Reply

